.
Former Collaborators:

Angélica Ronderos
Luisa Rubiano Orozco
João Cunha
Camila Leal
Juan Pablo Uribe
Francisco Daza
Diana Ortiz
Daniela Arango
Nicolás Daguer
Maria Alejandra Cifuentes
Valentina Londoño
Gian Carlo Carini
Juan Manuel Galindo
Ana Meléndez
Valentina Sastoque
Martín Pareja
Laura Flórez
Carlos Hernandez
Lila Salamanca
Maria Paula Mariño
Daniel Rincón
Vilma López
Felix Muñoz
Bruna Brito
William Maya
Jose Sierra
Luis Fernando Celis
Nataly Pineda
Joan Sebastián Zuluaga
Carlos Tícora
Tatiana Castillo
Melissa Acosta
Mariana Aristizabal
Juan Manuel Maldonado
Paolo Zurk
Diana Jaimes
Daniela Silva
Santiago Sánchez Rodriguez
Dorotea Rojas
Luis Peña
Felipe Santamaría
Ana María Lalinde
Mateo Soto
Juan David Ramirez
Santiago Pardo Ferrer
Juan Carlos Cuberos
Ana Varona
Gina Morales
Joaquín Mosquera Iragorri
Carolina Restrepo
Sandra Rodríguez
Santiago Buitrago
Camilo Serna
Juan Carlos Gutierrez
Maria Fernanda Villalba
Juan David Velasquez
Santiago Palacio
Catalina Granados
Carlos Pabón
Carolina Rueda
Liseth Beltrán
Laura Concha
Andrea Ariza
Cristian Sierra Gomez
Sebastian Gomez
Melissa Ortega
Jessica Thatcher
Nicolas Sambrana
Cristina Stratulat
Javier Silva Romero
Karen Argüello
Luisa García
Juan Carlos Zúñiga
Ivanovha Benedetto
Susana Somoza
Joris Rothenbühler
Alejandro Montoya
Maria Buenahora
Mateo Cely
Ricardo Lopez
David Rincon
Daniel Ronderos
Yesid Ortiz
Tomas Jaramillo
Eric Ferris
Sebastián Serna Hosie
Andres Gutierrez
Andres Olmos
German Ayarza
Paula Feged
Paola Franco
Natalia Montoya
Daniel Azuero (Founding Partner)
Team:
 
 
Julian Restrepo Molina
Founding Partner
julian@taller301.com
Pablo Forero Quintero
Founding Partner
pablo@taller301.com
Peter Veenstra
Partner NL
 
Yeimy Martínez
Financial Administrator
yeimy@taller301.com
Laura Salgado
Administration Assistant
administracion@taller301.com
     
Manuela Mosquera Iragorri
Architect / M. Arch
manuelamosquera@taller301.com
Alejandra Núñez
Architect
alejandra@taller301.com
Jaime Ruiz
Architect
jaimeruiz@taller301.com
Juan Camilo Salazar
Architect/Designer
juancamilo@taller301.com
Sergio Álvarez
Architect
sergio@taller301.com
Sebastian Castrillón
Architect
 
Felipe Guerrero
Architect
felipe@taller301.com
Victoria Reyes
Architect
victoria@taller301.com
Daniela Valdés
Architect
daniela@taller301.com
     
Jorge Alberto López
Technical Director
jlopez@taller301.com
Gerardo Lora
Technical Advisor
gerardo@taller301.com
     
Manuela Molina
Intern
 
Alejandro Zuluaga
Intern